Management

Tags: management

   

Research themes for the Management Doctoral School

    

The Board of - Management Doctoral School

1. Prof.dr. Gheorghe CÂRSTEA Director
2. Prof.dr. Ion Popa Member
3. Prof.dr. Cristian Țiu Member
4. Dr. Felix Tolici Member
5. Stefan Florin CORCODEL PhD Students Reprezentative

Doctoral Schools Members

No. crt.
NameE-mail
1.
Andreica Marin   marinandreica@yahoo.com
2.
Androniceanu Armenia   androniceanu@yahoo.com 
3.
Bănacu Cristian   cristian.banacu@gmail.com 
4.
Cârstea Gheorghe   gheorghe.carstea@man.ase.ro
5.
Colesca Sofia Elena   e_colesca@yahoo.com
6.
Deaconu Alecsandrina   alex.deaconu@yahoo.com
7.
Dobrin Octavian Cosmin   cosmin.dobrin@man.ase.ro 
8.
Lefter Viorel   vlefter@ase.ro 
9.
Moldoveanu George   gmoldoveanu9@yahoo.com
10.
Popa Ion   iipopa@yahoo.com
11.
Popescu Dan   danpv@ase.ro
12.
Popescu Doina   doinaipopescu@yahoo.com
13.
Profiroiu Marius   mariusprofiroiu@yahoo.com
14.
Radu Ioan   iradu13@gmail.com 
15.
Veboncu Ion   iverboncu@yahoo.com 
16.
Cicea Claudiu   claudiu.cicea@man.ase.ro

Contact

Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Council for Doctoral Studies (CSUD)

Tache Ionescu street, no.11, floor 1, room 8102. 
Phone: 319 19 00 / int. 603 
Phone: 021 312 55 84
Phone: 0372.713.954

E-mail: doctorat@ase.ro