Economics

The Board of Economics I Doctoral School

1. Prof.dr. Cătălin Emilian HUIDUMAC PETRESCU Director
2. Prof.dr. Mariana Ioviţu Member
3. Acad.dr. Gheorghe Zăman Member
4. Prof.dr. Dorin Jula Member
5. Stud. George Ştefan PhD Students Representative

Economics I Doctoral Schools Members

No.NameEmail
1. Angelescu Coralia coralia.angelescu@ecg.ase.ro
2. Dachin Daniela Anca
3. Dinu Marin dinumarin@ase.ro
4. Dragomirescu Horaţiu dragomir@ase.ro
5. Dudian Monica monica.dudian@gmail.com
6. Huidumac Petrescu Cătălin Emilian c_huidumac@yahoo.com
7. Ioviţu Mariana
8. Marinaș Marius Corneliu mariusmarinas@gmail.com
9. Minciu Rodica rodicaminciu@yahoo.com
10. Mureşan Maria >mar_muresan50@yahoo.com 
11. Popescu Cristina Raluca popescu_cr@yahoo.com
12. Popescu Gheorghe popescu.h.g.economie@gmail.com
13. Rogojanu Angela angelarogojanu@yahoo.com
14. Suciu Marta Christina  christina.suciu@economie.ase.ro
15. Taşnadi Alexandru relationistul@yahoo.com

The Board of Economics II Doctoral School

1. Prof.dr. Nicu MARCU Director
2. Prof.dr. Dan Boboc Member
3. Ec. Cosmin Popescu Member
4. Prof.dr. Mihai Tita Member
5. Stud. Alina Zaharia PhD Students Representative 

Economics II Doctoral Schools Members

Nr. crt.NameEmail
1. Agapie Adriana adriana.agapie@yahoo.com
2. Boboc Dan dan.boboc@eam.ase.ro
3. Bran Florina florinabran@yahoo.com
4. Diego Begalii diego.begalli@univr.it
5. Ion Raluca Andreea raluca.ion@eam.ase.ro
6. Istudor Nicolae nicolaeistudor@ase.ro
7. Manole Victor  victormanole@eam.ase.ro
8. Marcu Nicu marcu.nicu@yahoo.com
9. Năstase Mircea mirceanastase2004@yahoo.com
10. Popescu Gabriel popescug2004@yahoo.co.uk
11. Rădulescu Carmen Valentina cv_radulescu@yahoo.com
12. Roman Dorin Toma toma.roman@yahoo.com
13. Stoian Mirela stoian_mirela_ase@yahoo.com
14. Voicu Radu raduvoicuro@yahoo.com

Contact

Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Council for Doctoral Studies (CSUD)

Tache Ionescu street, no.11, floor 1, room 8102. 
Phone: 319 19 00 / int. 603 
Phone: 021 312 55 84
Phone: 0372.713.954

E-mail: doctorat@ase.ro