Accounting

Tags: contabilitate

   

Research themes for the Accounting 

   

The Board of the Accounting Doctoral School

1. Ionașcu Ion Director
2. Ionescu Bogdan Ștefan Member
3. Stanciu Andreea Member
4. Şerban Toader Member
5. Ramona LUPOI (JURUBITA)  PhD Students Representative

Accounting Doctoral School Members - Economical Sciences

No.
NameE-mail
1.
Albu Cătălin Nicolae  catalin.albu@cig.ase.ro
2.
Albu Nadia  nadia.albu@cig.ase.ro
3.
Caraiani Chiraţa  ccaraiani@cig.ase.ro
4.
Dumitrana Mihaela  mihaeladumitrana@yahoo.com
5.
Dumitru Mădălina  madalina.dumitru@cig.ase.ro
6.
Dumitru Valentin Florentin  valentin.dumitru@cig.ase.ro
7.
Duţescu Adriana  adriana.dutescu@bsm-mba.ro
8.
Feleagă Liliana  liliana_malciu@yahoo.com
9.
Feleagă Niculae  nfeleaga@yahoo.com
10.
Ionaşcu Ion  ionascui@gmail.com
11.
Ionescu Bogdan  ionescub@gmail.com
12.
Morariu Ana  ana.morariu@gmail.com
13.
Năstase Pavel  nastasep@ase.ro
14.
Nişulescu Ileana  nisulescu_ileana@yahoo.com
15.
Răileanu Vasile  raileanu_vs@yahoo.com
16.
Robu Vasile  robuv2002@yahoo.com
17.
Păunică Mihai  mihai.paunica@medu.edu.ro
18.
Popescu Gheorghe  popescu.gh.cafr@gmail.com
19.
Stanciu Victoria  stanciuv@mailcig.ase.ro 
20.
Şerban Elena Claudia  claudiaserbanos@yahoo.com
21.
Tamaş Ilie  tamas@cig.ase.ro
22.
Ţurlea Eugen  eturlea@yahoo.com
23.
Zaharie Dorin  zaharied@ase.ro 

Program of audiences for the Director of the Doctoral School of Accounting 

Thursday   -   between 10.30 - 12.00

Room 1114,  Building Mihai Eminescu

Dacia Bd., nr. 41, Sector 1

In order to participate at an audience, write an e-mail to ionascui@gmail.com.

Contact

Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Council for Doctoral Studies (CSUD)

Tache Ionescu street, no.11, floor 1, room 8102. 
Phone: 319 19 00 / int. 603 
Phone: 021 312 55 84
Phone: 0372.713.954

E-mail: doctorat@ase.ro